School » Staff

Staff

The Escalon High School staff is a dedicated group of individuals who work together to create a system and environment where all students have the opportunity to learn.   

STAFF ROSTER

Mr. Gustavo Jimenez
Counselor
gjimenez@escalonusd.org
(209) 691-9864
 
Ms. Raquel Kellett
Head Custodian
rkellett@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7073
 
Ms. Angela Miranda
Attendance Secretary
amiranda@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7073 ext. 7103
 
Ms. Karen Nunes
ASB Bookkeeper/Scholarship Coordinator
knunes@escalonusd.org
209-838-7073 ext. 7105
 
Ms. Liz Nunes
School Secretary
lnunes@escalonusd.org 
(209) 838-7073 ext. 7102
 
Mr. Eric Simoni
Principal
esimoni@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7073
 
Ms. Lileana Smith
Counseling Receptionist/Clerk (Registrar)
lsmith@escalonusd.org
(209) 691-9865
 
Ms. Teresa Stavrianoudakis
Counselor
tstavrianoudakis@escalonusd.org
(209) 691-9869
 
Ms. Alina Swann
Lead Counselor
aswann@escalonusd.org
(209) 691-9866
 
Ms. Linda Taberna
Library Media/Learning Center Specialist
ltaberna@escalonusd.org
(209) 691-9872
 
Ms. Stacy Yandell
Snack Bar Manager
syandell@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7073