Skip to content

Teachers

Teacher Roster

NameEmailClasses
Gabriela Aguilargaguilar@escalonusd.orgEnglish I G (P), English Language Development I, English Language Development II, English Language Development III
Paul Anserlianpanserlian@escalonusd.orgLife Science, Sports Physiology, Biology
Gustavo Arzacgarzac@escalonusd.orgSpanish I, Spanish III
Elizabeth Baldwinebaldwin@escalonusd.orgAP Calculus, Integrated Math 3 Advanced, Integrated Math 2
Andrew Beamabeam@escalonusd.orgConditioning II, Psychology, AP Psychology
Michael Bowermbower@escalonusd.orgIntegrated Math 1G (B), Integrated Math 2 Advanced, Integrated Math 3
Kristie Cathcartkcathcart@escalonusd.org9th Grade PE & Health
Joshua Cohenjcohen@escalonusd.orgChemistry, AP Chemistry, Earth Science
Ashley Crowacrow@escalonusd.orgJazz Band, 20th Century Music, Orchestra, Wind Ensemble, Guitar
Whitney Fanjulwfanjul@escalonusd.orgAP English Literature, English III Advanced, ERWC
Robert Fernandezrfernandez@escalonusd.orgSpanish II
Sue Gentrysgentry@escalonusd.orgBiology, AP Biology
Lauren Guzmanlguzman@escalonusd.org
Gale Harringtongharrington@escalonusd.orgEnglish II G (P), ERWC
Erin Headleyeheadley@escalonusd.orgAP English Language, French II, ERWC
Richard Heflinrheflin@escalonusd.orgAP Physics, Physics, Earth Science
Michael Heltonmhelton@escalonusd.orgIntroduction to First Responders, First Responder-EMT, First Responder-Fire Science
Brandon Hooverbhoover@escalonusd.org
Jewell Kelleyjkelley@escalonusd.orgArt, Advanced Art
Isabella Leventiniileventini@escalonusd.orgAg Biology, Ag Earth Science, Soil Chemistry
Martin Louromlouro@escalonusd.orgWorld History, US History
Evan Lungelung@escalonusd.org
Alexa MacGregoramacgregor@escalonusd.orgEnglish II G (P), Pre AP English II Advanced
David Mangnusondmangnuson@escalonusd.orgMath, Academic Skills
George Megenneygmegenney@escalonusd.orgSpanish I, AP Spanish Language
Christopher Oliveiracoliveira@escalonusd.orgIntegrated Math 1 Advanced, Integrated Math 2
Logan Ricelrice@escalonusd.orgComputer Programming I
Kelli Rissettokrissetto@escalonusd.orgAcademic Skills
Brant Rosebrose@escalonusd.orgWorld History, Economics
Kenny Saephonksaephon@escalonusd.org
Kaitlyn Sanchezksanchez@escalonusd.org
Derek Scottdescott@escalonusd.org
Diana Scottdscott@escalonusd.org
Gypsy Starkgstark@escalonusd.orgFloral I, Floral II, Animal Science, Ag Leadership, Farm Management, Ornamental Horticulture
Katherine Steffanicksteffanic@escalonusd.orgGuitar,
Justin Thomasonjthomason@escalonusd.orgWorld History, AP World History
Sara Villinessvillines@escalonusd.orgPre AP English I, Current Events, English Language Development I, English Language Development II, English Language Development III
Lindsay Vrielinglvrieling@escalonusd.orgEnglish
Ryan Youngryoung@escalonusd.orgUS History, AP US History